Arme Klarenklooster Eeklo
The former Monastery in Eeklo is an important piece of heritage in the region Meetjesland in East Flanders.
The former "Convent of the Holy Trinity" was built between 1890 and 1902. The Arme Klaren left the building late 2003. The neo-Gothic chapel has six stained-glass windows from 1951.
Kunstzolder.be regularly organizes exhibitions in this particular location. In this unique environment both abstract and figurative works come to full justice.
General telephone number:
+32 (0)486 20 27 78
General email address: